Further Up, Further In Weblog

Chronicling the Journey of the Homeyers

For Amy May 14, 2008

Filed under: Etc. — furtherupfurtherin @ 3:45 pm
Tags: ,

My sister-in-law, Amy, got on to me a couple weeks ago for not posting more youtube clips on my blog.  This is for Amy…it is also hilarious and for all of you. 

MTV ran a “America’s Next Top Model” marathon last Saturday.  I believe my wife watched it most of the day as she worked and did some things around the house.  I have to admit that I sat and watched portions of a couple episodes and found myself laughing outloud at one point when these models made fun of Beauty Pageant contestants and claimed they were fake and not real.  At first I thought it was the height of irony for these models to be saying this about the others. Now I see maybe they have a point. 

Watch and enjoy.  Your welcome Amy. 

 

Leave a Reply

