Further Up, Further In Weblog

Chronicling the Journey of the Homeyers

That man went to Disney Land without me! April 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — furtherupfurtherin @ 10:57 pm

When I became a Pastor and resigned as a youth minister I promised myself I would never again take a group to Six Flags and I never again would attend a youth camp unless someone else was in charge. 

Friday we took 36 kids to Six Flags.  It wasn’t as bad as most trips, it actually was pretty fun.  Lots of sponsors, good kids, and good planning by the parents in charge. 

In honor of my trip to Six Flags and because I love Scrubs and think this is hilarious.  I have posted this link my friend Brantley sent me for your enjoyment. 

 

Leave a Reply

